Lost Legacy

The Skull Chronicles
Book I

Lost Legacy, The Skull Chronicles Book 1 by author D K Henderson

Published: Sept. 2012; Lyra Publishing

ISBN: 978-0957195233

318 pages

A beautiful young woman is entombed alive as a sacrifice to angry gods…

A young priest embarks upon a desperate flight deep in the heart of Atlantis…

In the possession of each, a sacred object of unimaginable power.

Over 250,000 years ago, 13 crystal Skulls of Light came to Earth from the distant star systems of our galaxy to guide the evolution of humankind. Long hidden and forgotten, scattered across our world, they waited until  the day when they would reunite and lead humankind into a new golden age. That time is now…

Then there is me, Gemma Mason - author and no-one particularly special - who the Skulls, in their infinite wisdom, have chosen to share their stories with the world, preparing it for their return. Hurling me so far out of my comfort zone, it’s disappeared over the horizon. Asking me to share a secret that will repercussions for the whole of humankind. But are we ready to hear it?

What readers say about Lost Legacy:

~ 'Left me wanting for more.' 

~ 'A great read. (...) good storyline and well written.' 

~ 'Fascinating storytelling.' 
~ 'Exciting, meaningful and totally absorbing.'
~ 'Gripping stuff !' 
~ 'Wow! From the moment I started reading this book through to the very last page I was completely immersed!'

(This link takes you directly to your Amazon Home page)

Sign up for my FREE monthly newsletter to receive all the latest news, sneaky peeks and my occasional author ramblings.